Search
Close this search box.
0

Customer reviews

5.00 out of 5
(9 reviews)

Frequent Mentions

9 reviews
July 5, 2024

Andrew
June 20, 2024

Victor Clemson
January 31, 2024

Power Up

Don’t need a traditional gym membership anymore these bands provide enough versatility in resistance patterns to fulfill all your training needs. These are some powerful bands!! Don’t need a traditional gym membership anymore these bands provide enough versatility in resistance patterns to fulfill all your training needs. These are some powerful bands!!
Cocaine Mike
January 7, 2024

Very high quality!

I love these! If I could only have one item in my gym. This would be it. Countless ways to exercise with these bands. I love these! If I could only have one item in my gym. This would be it. Countless ways to exercise with these bands.
Mike W
September 15, 2023

Excellent product.

These resistance bands have been a great addition to my home gym. I am able to do more exercises that are graveling specific.

These resistance bands have been a great addition to my home gym. I am able to do more exercises that are graveling specific.
Capt.
September 15, 2023

Sheesh! The heavy Dopa is no joke! 🤘

Crosby
September 15, 2023

Great service and Heavy is the hardest band I've tried!

Y’all are lit, shipping on fleek, top-tier quality, and what you say is straight facts; these bands are out of this world, and thanks for the gift bag and bands! I was skeptical, but guys, GOOD JOB!

Y'all are lit, shipping on fleek, top-tier quality, and what you say is straight facts; these bands are out of this world, and thanks for the gift bag and bands! I was skeptical, but guys, GOOD JOB!
Aaron Milo
September 13, 2023

Use them for over a year, LOVE THEM!

Dopa is definitely the best band in the world! Quality, durability, and elasticity! I perform 3–4 30-minute workouts every week, and the results are amazing. I love that I can workout everywhere, even when I’m traveling! Dopa is definitely the best band in the world! Quality, durability, and elasticity! I perform 3–4 30-minute workouts every week, and the results are amazing. I love that I can workout everywhere, even when I'm traveling!
Meyer Rahafin
September 11, 2023

One of the best purchases I’ve ever made

The quality is so great. The packaging and presentation was amazing. Shipping was super fast considering I live in Hawaii. Tried them out, and they did not disappoint. You will get stronger and better using these! Do not hesitate! The quality is so great. The packaging and presentation was amazing. Shipping was super fast considering I live in Hawaii. Tried them out, and they did not disappoint. You will get stronger and better using these! Do not hesitate!
R

Filter

Color
Sort by
Price
 
 

Does Dopamineo accept payment in currencies other than the default currency?

Yes, we accept multiple currencies as a payment method. You have the option to switch and pay with the following currencies: Euro, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Japanese Yen, and British Pound.

Switch here 👇

Have a question?

Chat with a Specialist

Enjoying Your Dopa Band?👀

Share your experience with a quick rating! 🙏

You should login to write a review. Login here

For International orders (outside of the U.S. and U.K. Only)

Customs Fees: We ship orders from the U.S. or U.K. using the Delivered Duty Unpaid (DDU) method.

This means that, based on the rules of the destination country, your home country may charge you extra fees and taxes at delivery. Customs fees do not apply to U.S. and U.K. customers because we ship from these countries.

For the record, we have nothing to do with this; we don’t charge or receive the money in question. Your country taxed the items you brought in. To make a smart choice, you should know how much your country’s customs fees are.

Which Bundle is right for you?

A bundle is a discounted collection of resistance bands created by our team. We created these packages by analyzing numerous purchases made by individuals, sports clubs or academies, schools, and businesses. We carefully constructed the bundle with every member of the group in mind, ensuring that each person receives the appropriate bundle.

Read what suits you, then click to continue to the right category:

  • Bundles always get a discount. No action is needed.
  • Bundles include the Dopa bag as well as other items.
  • Bundle includes training video membership.

Can’t find a bundle?

If you can’t find a bundle that matches your needs, we have a quantity discount function that lets you tailor a bundle. Learn more >

Have a question about which band is right for you?

Chat with a Dopa Band Specialist

Which Dopa is right for you?

Dopa resistance bands have five tension levels. Choose a resistance level according to your weight, fitness, and age. Our weight class is athlete-based. If you’re not an athlete, pick one level below your weight class range.

Please select the option that best suits your needs 👇

  • Vital info:
  • Our weight class is athlete-based. If you’re not an athlete, pick one level below your weight.
  • Always choose lightest resistance for physiotherapy and rehab.
  • Middle and Heavy used by pro-athlete and not suitable for beginners.

Another way to find out 👇

Our goal is to provide fastest delivery at the best pricing.🌍

For your convenience, you can also check delivery rates and times by entering the destination at the checkout.

99% of orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours on business days. A tracking link will be emailed to you when your order ships.

DestinationTimeRateFree?
U.S Expedited 2-3 Days$14.9$150+ (Standard) 
U.S Zone 9 & PO3-7 Days$30X
Canada3-7 Days$30X
UK 2-5 Days$10$150+
France2-6 Days$15X
Germany2-5 Days$15X
Italy3-7 Days$17X
Ireland2-5 Days$14X
Netherland2-5 Days$15X
UAE3-6 Days$15X
Israel3-6 Days$20X
Saudi Arabia5-8 Days$20X
India8-11 Days$20X
Japan2-6 Days$20X
Spain3-6 Days$15X
Belgium2-4 Days$13X
Finland4-7 Days$15X
Hungary4-9 Days$15X
Czech Republic3-8 Days$15X
Denemark3-6 Days$15X
Croatia3-6 Days$20X
Luxembourg3-6 Days$15X
Portugal 4-7 Days$17X
Sweden3-6 Days$15X
Poland4-8 Days$15X
Honk Kong5-6 Days$20X
Austria3-8 Days$15X
Australia 4-10 Days$20X
New Zeland5-10 Days$20X
South Korea4-9 Days$15X
Thailand 5-11 Days$25X
Malasyia5-9 Days$15X
Lithuania4-8 Days$15X
Singapore4-6 Days$15X
  • Customs Fees: We ship orders from the U.S. or U.K. using the Delivered Duty Unpaid (DDU) method.

    This means that, based on the rules of the destination country, your home country may charge you extra fees and taxes at delivery. Customs fees do not apply to U.S. and U.K. customers because we ship from these countries.

    For the record, we have nothing to do with this; we don’t charge or receive the money in question. Your country taxed the items you brought in. To make a smart choice, you should know how much your country’s customs fees are.

Please enter your email to login without a password.

  • After submitting your email, you’ll receive a password-free login link.
  • Only members can login. Member is anyone who buys Dopa Band or Bundle on dopamineo.com.
  • If you wonder if you have an account, know that we automatically create an account for everybody who buys on dopamineo.com.