Search
Close this search box.
0

Customer reviews

4.87 out of 5
(15 reviews)

Frequent Mentions

13 reviews
June 19, 2024

Great product. Little stronger than I thought but I am adapting! :0)

Dimitry
June 14, 2024

Joseph
May 24, 2024

Great Customer Service

Great customer service. Shipping company lost part of my order & customer service helped me instantly & I received everything a couple days later! Great customer service. Shipping company lost part of my order & customer service helped me instantly & I received everything a couple days later!
Robyn
January 7, 2024

For the common to uncommon athlete especially the grapplers

The costumer service was great response very quick and helpful to answer my questions is a perk the bands are awesome love them every since I tried my friends The costumer service was great response very quick and helpful to answer my questions is a perk the bands are awesome love them every since I tried my friends
Mr. Q
September 24, 2023

Heavy Duty Monster Band!

I thought I’d check out this Dopa band to see what it’s all about. I’m humbled. Let me know if you can finish a full 15-minute workout with it. I couldn’t, but I will! You guys are serious.

I thought I'd check out this Dopa band to see what it's all about. I'm humbled. Let me know if you can finish a full 15-minute workout with it. I couldn't, but I will! You guys are serious.
Nate L
September 19, 2023

Amazing resistance band & videos!

Dopa isn’t a simple resistance band but more like a multi-trainer that you can perform any workout you can think of. The videos are a great addition too! Dopa isn't a simple resistance band but more like a multi-trainer that you can perform any workout you can think of. The videos are a great addition too!
Gapines Chris
September 13, 2023

Awesome!!

Very very pleased with my band. And with your websites’ help I have access to hundreds of exercises that have helped me with both grappling and improving my physique

Very very pleased with my band. And with your websites’ help I have access to hundreds of exercises that have helped me with both grappling and improving my physique
Rico
September 13, 2023

Great exercise tool

I love this band. It provides good resistance and cardio training. A good way to hit a lot of stabilizer muscles. I had no problem finding a place to set it up in my basement but potential buyers should read up on what is needed to set it up (not much but an apartment dweller may have some issues).

I love this band. It provides good resistance and cardio training. A good way to hit a lot of stabilizer muscles. I had no problem finding a place to set it up in my basement but potential buyers should read up on what is needed to set it up (not much but an apartment dweller may have some issues).
Joe
September 13, 2023

🪢Addictive + Effective 💪

It deserves 6/5 stars, for being better than my best expectations. After one week of using this band my posture and body-shape improved drastically. I’ve been using it for 6 months now, and it’s the best tool for both anaerobic and aerobic workouts, for getting stronger and leaner. Dopa is the only band I feel comfortable using with maximum effort, because it’s so strong and solid. I love that I don’t need to hold-back in fear of breaking it. I got addicted to how fun it is, so I always carry it around… thankfully it’s easy to take everywhere!

It deserves 6/5 stars, for being better than my best expectations. After one week of using this band my posture and body-shape improved drastically. I've been using it for 6 months now, and it's the best tool for both anaerobic and aerobic workouts, for getting stronger and leaner. Dopa is the only band I feel comfortable using with maximum effort, because it's so strong and solid. I love that I don't need to hold-back in fear of breaking it. I got addicted to how fun it is, so I always carry it around... thankfully it's easy to take everywhere!
Sara
September 13, 2023

Challenged.

I’m very impressed with the Dopamineo bands. I was a little skeptical as to whether I could get a good workout with them and I was more than pleased with the versatility and range of exercises you could do with them. I'm very impressed with the Dopamineo bands. I was a little skeptical as to whether I could get a good workout with them and I was more than pleased with the versatility and range of exercises you could do with them.
The Ray
September 12, 2023

Unmatched quality!! Great for wrestling.

Brandon
September 11, 2023

Dope!

These bands are the best bands I’ve used in training so far for MMA the resistance is not too much and definitely not too little enough resistance to train your whole workout with or in and out for breaks because they do make you WORK. Looking forward to future products or what new they make come up with from this company.

These bands are the best bands I’ve used in training so far for MMA the resistance is not too much and definitely not too little enough resistance to train your whole workout with or in and out for breaks because they do make you WORK. Looking forward to future products or what new they make come up with from this company.
ForbesFitnessNYC
September 11, 2023

Fast shipping + High Quality = Great!

The package was here after two days! I’m really impressed with the quality of the Dopamineo bands. The package arrived with a barcode scanner that sent me to a whole training center. I did one workout, and the feeling is unmatched. Very impressive.  The package was here after two days! I’m really impressed with the quality of the Dopamineo bands. The package arrived with a barcode scanner that sent me to a whole training center. I did one workout, and the feeling is unmatched. Very impressive. 
Mike P

Filter

Color
Sort by
Price
 
 

Does Dopamineo accept payment in currencies other than the default currency?

Yes, we accept multiple currencies as a payment method. You have the option to switch and pay with the following currencies: Euro, Canadian Dollar, Australian Dollar, New Zealand Dollar, Japanese Yen, and British Pound.

Switch here 👇

Have a question?

Chat with a Specialist

Enjoying Your Dopa Band?👀

Share your experience with a quick rating! 🙏

You should login to write a review. Login here

For International orders (outside of the U.S. and U.K. Only)

Customs Fees: We ship orders from the U.S. or U.K. using the Delivered Duty Unpaid (DDU) method.

This means that, based on the rules of the destination country, your home country may charge you extra fees and taxes at delivery. Customs fees do not apply to U.S. and U.K. customers because we ship from these countries.

For the record, we have nothing to do with this; we don’t charge or receive the money in question. Your country taxed the items you brought in. To make a smart choice, you should know how much your country’s customs fees are.

Which Bundle is right for you?

A bundle is a discounted collection of resistance bands created by our team. We created these packages by analyzing numerous purchases made by individuals, sports clubs or academies, schools, and businesses. We carefully constructed the bundle with every member of the group in mind, ensuring that each person receives the appropriate bundle.

Read what suits you, then click to continue to the right category:

  • Bundles always get a discount. No action is needed.
  • Bundles include the Dopa bag as well as other items.
  • Bundle includes training video membership.

Can’t find a bundle?

If you can’t find a bundle that matches your needs, we have a quantity discount function that lets you tailor a bundle. Learn more >

Have a question about which band is right for you?

Chat with a Dopa Band Specialist

Which Dopa is right for you?

Dopa resistance bands have five tension levels. Choose a resistance level according to your weight, fitness, and age. Our weight class is athlete-based. If you’re not an athlete, pick one level below your weight class range.

Please select the option that best suits your needs 👇

  • Vital info:
  • Our weight class is athlete-based. If you’re not an athlete, pick one level below your weight.
  • Always choose lightest resistance for physiotherapy and rehab.
  • Middle and Heavy used by pro-athlete and not suitable for beginners.

Another way to find out 👇

Our goal is to provide fastest delivery at the best pricing.🌍

For your convenience, you can also check delivery rates and times by entering the destination at the checkout.

99% of orders are processed and shipped within 24 hours on business days. A tracking link will be emailed to you when your order ships.

DestinationTimeRateFree?
U.S Expedited 2-3 Days$14.9$150+ (Standard) 
U.S Zone 9 & PO3-7 Days$30X
Canada3-7 Days$30X
UK 2-5 Days$10$150+
France2-6 Days$15X
Germany2-5 Days$15X
Italy3-7 Days$17X
Ireland2-5 Days$14X
Netherland2-5 Days$15X
UAE3-6 Days$15X
Israel3-6 Days$20X
Saudi Arabia5-8 Days$20X
India8-11 Days$20X
Japan2-6 Days$20X
Spain3-6 Days$15X
Belgium2-4 Days$13X
Finland4-7 Days$15X
Hungary4-9 Days$15X
Czech Republic3-8 Days$15X
Denemark3-6 Days$15X
Croatia3-6 Days$20X
Luxembourg3-6 Days$15X
Portugal 4-7 Days$17X
Sweden3-6 Days$15X
Poland4-8 Days$15X
Honk Kong5-6 Days$20X
Austria3-8 Days$15X
Australia 4-10 Days$20X
New Zeland5-10 Days$20X
South Korea4-9 Days$15X
Thailand 5-11 Days$25X
Malasyia5-9 Days$15X
Lithuania4-8 Days$15X
Singapore4-6 Days$15X
  • Customs Fees: We ship orders from the U.S. or U.K. using the Delivered Duty Unpaid (DDU) method.

    This means that, based on the rules of the destination country, your home country may charge you extra fees and taxes at delivery. Customs fees do not apply to U.S. and U.K. customers because we ship from these countries.

    For the record, we have nothing to do with this; we don’t charge or receive the money in question. Your country taxed the items you brought in. To make a smart choice, you should know how much your country’s customs fees are.